Powrót do Społeczność

Nauczyciele

Grono Pedagogiczne

Nauczyciele Adresy e-mail mgr Adam Kurek adam.kurek@spzawada.pl mgr Anna Janocha anna.janocha@spzawada.pl mgr Anna Sędzielewska anna.sedzielewska@spzawada.pl mgr Anna Wyporska anna.wyporska@spzawada.pl mgr Barbara Danielska barbara.danielska@spzawada.pl mgr Barbara Ledwoch barbara.ledwoch@spzawada.pl mgr Bożena Brenkus bozena.brenkus@spzawada.pl mgr Edyta Skrzypiciel edyta.skrzypiciel@spzawada.pl mgr Edyta Ślęzak edyta.slezak@spzawada.pl mgr Elżbieta Kleszczewska elzbieta.kleszczewska@spzawada.pl mgr Ewa Filipkiewicz ewa.filipkiewicz@spzawada.pl mgr Ewa Zając ewa.zajac@spzawada.pl mgr Ewelina Nowakowska ewelina.nowakowska@spzawada.pl …

Rady pedagogiczne

Terminy rad pedagogicznych.